How can I turn off post approval?

How can I turn off post approval?

This is currently a planned feature. See our full list of existing and upcoming features here.

You will be able to simply head to your brand settings and turn it off. If you have any posts in the approval process already, these posts will automatically be scheduled at the chosen dates upon creation. A warning will display as a reminder!
If you turn off post-approval, your clients will no longer be able to see the tab.