How do notifications work?
Both you and your clients receive in-app and email notifications for posts, goals or anything else that needs your attention. Soon, your notification settings can be altered to however best suits you.
How does the post-approval system work?
Create a post, send it for review, your client will get notified and can approve/comment on your posts. Once approved, they automatically schedule at the time you set. If you don't need this feature, you'll be able to simply turn it off in settings ...
I want to deactivate or delete a brand from my account. What happens to all the data?
You can both deactivate and delete brands from your account. When you delete a brand, the data cannot be restored. When you deactivate a brand, you can reactivate it at any time (provided that your payment plan permits this). If one of your brands is ...
Someone I have invited to Oleso hasn't received the invite. Why is that?
The usual checks: Ensuring their email is correct Asking if they have checked their junk folder Already tried resending the invite to no avail Failing the above, please get in touch with our support team to see if we can work out the ...