How does the post-approval system work?

How does the post-approval system work?

Create a post, send it for review, your client will get notified and can approve/comment on your posts. Once approved, they automatically schedule at the time you set.
If you don't need this feature, you'll be able to simply turn it off in settings (not yet implemented).


    • Related Articles

    • How can I turn off post approval?

      This is currently a planned feature. See our full list of existing and upcoming features here. You will be able to simply head to your brand settings and turn it off. If you have any posts in the approval process already, these posts will ...
    • What happens once a client approves a post?

      Once approved, the post will move from "Pending Review" to "Scheduled" in the Post Approval section. You will be notified once your posts have been approved and they will automatically be scheduled at the chosen time.
    • How can I get my post back to a draft if accidentally sent for review?

      You can revoke a post if you have sent it for review by heading to the post-approval or post scheduler area and finding the post you would like to edit. On post-approval simply click "Save as Draft" or click on the post and hit "Revoke" at the bottom ...
    • How do I create a post?

      Head to "post scheduler" and add posts to your calendar. Pull hashtags and media onto the post you're creating. You can set your own schedule time slots too.
    • How do notifications work?

      Both you and your clients receive in-app and email notifications for posts, goals or anything else that needs your attention. Soon, your notification settings can be altered to however best suits you.