I want to change the role of myself or other users. What will happen to their level of access?

I want to change the role of myself or other users. What will happen to their level of access?

Roles include:
  1. Moderator - Access to everything on the brand they're assigned to. Gets notification when posts get sent to review.
  2. Marketer - Access to everything on the brand they're assigned to.
  3. Client - Cannot see Post Scheduler, Brands or Users pages. Everything else is "view only" except for brand settings and aspects of the Post Approval section (e.g. leaving comments on posts and approving/unapproving posts).
Changing a role affects the user immediately.

Moderators and marketers should be seen as "team members" for a brand. They are both able to edit the brand settings, invite new users etc.

The person who has created the account originally is automatically the Admin. Currently, you cannot edit who the admin is. Admins are able to add new brands and delete/deactivate brands and users.