I want to deactivate or delete a brand from my account. What happens to all the data?
You can both deactivate and delete brands from your account. When you delete a brand, the data cannot be restored. When you deactivate a brand, you can reactivate it at any time (provided that your payment plan permits this).
If one of your brands is on pause for more than 3 months, costs may apply. This does not apply during Early Access.
What happens when I remove a user from my account / a brand?
When you remove a user from a brand they will no longer be able to access the brand. Their data will not be lost and they can be added at any time. Bear in mind every user (unless deactivated) needs to be on at least 1 brand. If you remove a user ...
I want to change the role of myself or other users. What will happen to their level of access?
Roles include: Moderator - Access to everything on the brand they're assigned to. Gets notification when posts get sent to review. Marketer - Access to everything on the brand they're assigned to. Client - Cannot see Post Scheduler, Brands or Users ...
How do I cancel my account?
We want to make cancelling really easy as we're not in the business of providing tools to those who don't need it. We have yet to have access to the resources in order to make this process automated so please email firstname.lastname@example.org to cancel your ...
How do I change the timezone on my Oleso account?
This is currently a planned feature. See our full list of existing and upcoming features here. Simply head to your profile settings and change your timezone there. This won't affect timezones for your brands, this will just be the one that displays ...
What data can I get for my social media analysis?
This is currently a planned feature. See our full list of existing and upcoming features here. Oleso's analytics will provide all types of data, including Google Analytics and detailed post breakdowns. We are also planning to enable you to export as ...