What happens when I remove a user from my account / a brand?

What happens when I remove a user from my account / a brand?

When you remove a user from a brand they will no longer be able to access the brand. Their data will not be lost and they can be added at any time. Bear in mind every user (unless deactivated) needs to be on at least 1 brand.

If you remove a user (deactivate) from your account, they will no longer be able to access the app at all. You can reactivate them at any time and their data will be kept safely for their return. This is almost like a "pause" or if you want the user to be kept in order to maintain their data. You may also delete users which is a permanent change and will remove the user from their posts, brands etc. The data produce by the user remains, but the creator of those posts and content will be blank.